Para español, seleccione de la lista

Division of Administrative Services

The Division of Administrative Services provides quality, dependable, accessible services in the areas of Human Resources, Financial Services, Operational Services, Purchasing and Information Technology to the Department of State and its organizational sub-divisions.

Traci Jones
Division Director
850.245.6550
Traci.Jones@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Audrey Mathews
Human Resource Officer
850.245.6571
Audrey.Mathews@DOS.MyFlorida.com

George Brown
Chief Information Officer
850.245.6106
George.Brown@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Calvin Sloan
Chief, Bureau of Planning, Budget and Financial Services
850.245.6569
Calvin.Sloan@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Vonda Murray
Purchasing/Contract Manager
850.245.6581
Vonda.Murray@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Robert Taylor
General Services
850.245.6472
Robert.Taylor@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Contact Us

Florida Department of State
R. A. Gray Building
500 South Bronough Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0250

850.245.6550
Fax: 850.245.6597

Division Email:  AdministrativeServices@DOS.MyFlorida.com