Para español, seleccione de la lista

Grant Panel Meetings

2018-2019 Grant Panel Meetings

Note: Some panel meetings have been rescheduled as of September 15, 2017.

Panel 

Level/Type

Date

Time

Fast Track

 

Friday, June 2, 2017 (Agenda)(Panelist Bios)(Public Score Grid)(Teleconference Instructions)

9:00 AM

Multidisciplinary

Projects

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

9:00 AM

Multidisciplinary 

Level 1

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

9:00 AM

Multidisciplinary 

Level 2

Thursday, August 24, 2017

9:00 AM

Multidisciplinary 

Level 3

Friday, August 25, 2017

9:00 AM

Visual Arts

All

Monday, August 28, 2017

9:00 AM

Museums

Level 1 and Projects

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

9:00 AM

Museums

Level 2

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

9:00 AM

Museums

Level 3A

Thursday, August 31, 2017

9:00 AM

Museums

Level 3B

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

9:00 AM

Music

Level 3 and Projects

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

9:00 AM

Community Theatre

All

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

9:00 AM

Traditional Arts

All

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

2:00 PM

AIE/UCCD

All except Artists on Tour

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

9:00 AM

Dance

Level 3 and Projects

Friday, September 22, 2017

9:00 AM

Dance

Levels 1 & 2

Friday, September 22, 2017

2:00 PM

Professional Theatre

All

Monday, September 25, 2017

9:00 AM

Music

Level 1

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

9:00 AM

Music

Level 2

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

9:00 AM

Artist Projects

All

Thursday, September 28, 2017

9:00 AM

Presenter & AIE/Artists on Tour

Levels 1 & 2  and Projects

Friday, September 29, 2017

9:00 AM

LAA/SSO

All

Monday, October 2, 2017

9:00 AM

Media Arts

All

Monday, October 2, 2017

2:00 PM

Presenter

Level 3

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

9:00 AM

Literature

All

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

2:00 PM

Cultural Facilities

All

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

1:00 PM